• Below is information on the Summer 2021 AP and CAP assignments.  Please view each course carefully, as you will have a specified time to turn in these assignments.  They will be worth credit.  Teacher contact informtion is included for each course.

     

    AP Chemistry – Teacher: Nathan Clarke – email: Nathan.clarke@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information. 

    Access Code: SZMD-B439-3PDZ2

     

    AP Calculus AB – Teacher: Samantha Valdez – email: Samantha.valdez@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information. 

    Access Code: 5C74-72FP-RNJ8J

     

    AP Calculus BC – Teacher: Dan Peck – email: Daniel.peck@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information>

                            Access Code: PCMX-KR2J-MJ3WX

     

    AP Computer Science A – Teacher: Dan Peck – email: Daniel.peck@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information>

                            Access Code: W95D-95NW-M9SBC

     

    AP Computer Science Principles – Teacher: Dan Peck – email: Daniel.peck@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information>

                            Access Code: FZ3W-HZ57-G38NM

     

    AP English Language – Teacher: Brande Heitz – email: Brande.heitz@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information>

                            Access Code: BGW4-9DDJ-D6X54

    https://docs.google.com/document/d/1AeesK8Nz3_DoKwrc7ZvLgo0i1u4IM7meAIKHcePx3ow/edit?usp=sharing

     

    AP English Literature – Teacher: Adam Caltuna – email: Adam.Caltuna@christina.k12.de.us

                            There is a Schoology course that has all of the information>

                            Access Code: SWXM-DPR3-S4JXM

     

    AP Government and Politics – Teacher: Adam Stolz – email: Adam.Stolz@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information>

                            Access Code: T8ZM-3BQ6-5JV3W

     

    AP Psychology – Teacher: Mike Daugila – email: Michael.daugila@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information. 

    Access Code: H3PD-RW54-PGD96

     

    AP Seminar – Teacher: Adrienne Martin – email: Adrienne.martin@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information>

                            Access Code: SFNN-H6Z7-P8WNG

     

    AP Statistics – Teacher: Mike Albertson – email: Michael.Albertson@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information. 

    Access Code: XM98-M9HN-F5RSC

     

    AP Studio Art 2D, Drawing and 3D – Teacher: Jaime Moore – email: Jaime.Moore@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information. 

    Access Code: 7C4V-HNRH-PV7GF

     

    AP US History – Teacher: Chuck Arnold – email: Charles.Arnold@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information. 

    Access Code: G2VN-7WJ7-Q7CZJ

     

    AP World History – Teacher: Mike Daugila – email: Michael.daugila@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information. 

    Access Code: VB47-N5TF-7HJMS

    There is a book for this assignment.  Just Mercy.  Must pick this up at school.

     

    CAP English 9 – Teacher: Adrienne Martin – email: Adrienne.martin@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information>

                            Access Code: DQ39-J6G5-N73CB

                            There is a book for this assignment.  Jane Eyre.

     

    CAP Math 9 – Teacher: Lisa Oakes – email: Lisa.oakes@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information>

                            Access Code: S53D-49GX-63MF8

     

    CAP Science 9 – Teacher: Chuck Halfen – email: Charles.halfen@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information>

                            Access Code: TP3V-DPBW-XQNS

     

    CAP World History 9 – Teacher: Clarence Holt – email: Clarence.holt@christina.k12.de.us

    There is a Schoology course that has all of the information>

                            Access Code: CXHQ-VMT4-PN34W