Return to Headlines

Christina Spring Concert Series

Tuesday, May 10

Shue-Medill MS Spring Concert (held at Newark HS), 7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 11

Leasure Elementary School Spring Concert, 6:30 PM

Newark High School Jazz Arts (Band), 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 12

Newark High School Jazz Arts (Orchestra) 7:00 PM

Monday, May 16

Christiana High School & Middle School Honors Academy Grades 6-12 Choral Concert, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 17

Glasgow High School Spring Concert, 7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 18

Brookside Elementary School Spring Concert, 6:00 PM

Middle School Honors Academy, Grades 6-7 Orchestra and Band Concert, 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 19

Marshall Elementary School Spring Concert, 6:30 PM

Newark High School Spring Concert (Band, Chorus, Orchestra) 7:00 PM

Friday, May 20

CSD Advanced Steel Drum Tour – Jones and Marshall Elementary Schools, 10:00-10:30 AM and 11:15-12:00

Wednesday, May 25

Brader Elementary School Spring Concert, 6:30 PM

The Bayard School Spring Concert at Pulaski Campus, 5:30 PM

Oberle Elementary School Band and Strings Spring Concert, 6:30 PM

Christiana HS International Day Advanced Steel Drum Performance, 8:30-8:50 AM

Thursday, May 26

The Bancroft School Strings Recital, 1:30 PM

Tuesday, May 31

Keene Elementary School Spring Concert, 6:30 PM

Wednesday, June 1

West Park Place Elementary School Outdoor Spring Concert, 6:00 PM

Thursday, June 2

Smith Elementary School Band and Orchestra Concert (at Kirk MS), 10:00 AM

Jones Elementary School Spring Concert, 6:30 PM

Friday, June 3

Maclary Elementary School 5th Grade Band and Strings Concert, 9:15 AM

Monday, June 6 (Rain date – June 7)

Gauger-Cobbs Middle School Outdoor Concert, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, June 7

Maclary Elementary School KN-2 Grade Choral Concert, 9:15 AM

Wednesday, June 8

Maclary Elementary School Grades 3-5 Choral Concert, 9:15 AM