2021-22 Employees of the Year

  • Carla Probst, 2021-2022 District Teacher of the Year Maria Weeks - Nurse of the Year Clara Doyle, District Educational Support Professional

    Carla Probst

    District Teacher of the Year
    Downes Elementary School

    Maria Weeks 

    District Nurse of the Year
    Gallaher Elementary School

    Clara Doyle

    Educational Support
    Professional of the Year
    Leasure Elementary School